This is a list of quilting teachers who are members of NCQC.  Scroll to the bottom of the list to find more detailed information about many of them.  Those with asterisks next to their name have more detailed pages (below).  More pages coming.

Teachers

Teachers A-G

Teachers A-G

Teachers A-G

Kathy Allen (pd through 12/31/2021)

 Sutter Creek, CA  http://www.quiltsbykat.com  quiltsbykat@gmail.com 


*Laurel Anderson (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 Carmichael, CA  http://www.whispercolor.com  laurel@whispercolor.com 


Arlene  Arnold  (pd through 12/31/2021)

 Colusa, CA  heritageoaksquilts@frontier.com 


Susan Arrow 12/31/2019

 Fremont, CA   

marciarrow@yahoo.com 


*Thom Atkins (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 Santa Cruz, CA  http://www.thomatkins.com  thomat@pacbell.net 


*Linda Ballard (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 Palo Cedro, CA  http://www.letsquilt.com  linda@letsquilt.com 


*Mel Beach (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 San Jose, CA  http://melbeachquilts.com  melbeach@melbeachquilts.com 


Anelie Belden (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 Volcano, CA  http://www.dresdenquilt.net  anelie@earthlink.net 


*Patricia Belyea (pd through 12/31/2020) 

Seattle, WA

  http://www.okanarts.com  patricia@okanarts.com


*Inger Blood (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 Camnio, CA 

 ingerblood@gmail.com 


Tracey Brookshier   12/31/2019

 Capitola, CA  http://www.traceybrookshier.com  tracey.brookshier@gmail.com 


*Nancy Brown (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 Oakland, CA  http://www.nancybrownquilts.com/  nancybrownquilts@aol.com 


Kim Brownell (pd through 12/31/2021)

 Noth Highlands, CA  http://kbrownell.etsy.com  kimbrownell@sbcglobal.net 


*Sandra Bruce  (pd through 12/31/2020

 Grass Valley, CA

 www.sandrabruce.com  sandrabruce@pacbell.net 


Dora Cary  12/31/2019

 Paso Robles, CA  http://www.orangedotquilts.com  doracarydesign@gmail.com 


Trudy Cleveland (pd through 12/31/2021)

 Oceanside, CA  http://www.trudycleveland.com  tcleveland@aol.com 


*Sheila Collins (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 Sunnyvale, CA  http://www.sheilacollins.us  sheila@sheilacollins.us 


Nick Coman, Chase Wong 12/31/2019

 Los Angeles, CA  http://www.dragonflydyeworks.com  dragonflydyeworksla@gmail.com 


*Sandy Corbin  (pd through 12/31/2021)

 Laguna Hills, CA  http://www.sandycquilts.com  sandycquilts@aol.com 


Lauretta Crites (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 Glendora, CA  http://www.laurettacrites.com  laurettacrites@gmail.com 


*Tina Curran (pd through 12/31/2021)

 Studio City, CA  http://www.tinacurran.com  tina@tinacurran.com 


Sandra daRosa (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 Hillsborough, CA  rogerslanestudios.com sandraroza@yahoo.com 


Pamela Day  12/31/2019

http://www.poozles.com


Heidi Emmett  12/31/2019​

 Cedar Ridge, CA  http://designsbyheidi.wordpress.com  hmemmett@gmail.com 


Colleen Erdes (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 Dixon, CA  http://www.institches450.com  institches450@gmail.com 


Grace Errea (pd through 12/31/2020)  

 Laguna Niguel, CA  http://www.amazingquiltsbygrace.com/  gracerrea@gmail.com 


 Katie Fowler (pd through 12/31/2021)

 Lakewood, CO

  https://katiefowler.net  ktfowler@mac.com 


*Laura Fraga  (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 San Ramon, CA  http://www.laurafragaquilts.com  laurafragaquilts@att.net 


*Margaret (Meg) Geiss-Mooney   

(pd through 12/31/2021)

 Petaluma, CA  http://www.textileconservator.com  meg@textileconservator.com 


*Sarah Goer (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 San Jose, CA  http://www.sarahgoerquilts.com  sarah@goer.org 


*Colleen Granger (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 San Rafael, CA  http://www.sewlittletimequilting.com  colleen@sewlittletimequilting.com 

Teachers H-N

Teachers A-G

Teachers A-G

Beth Handy (pd through 12/31/2020) 

Applegate, CA    

quiltbeth@yahoo.com 


Helen Hardwick (pd through 12/31/2020) 

El Dorado Hills, CA   mhhardwick@sbcglobal.net 


*Jane Haworth (pd through 12/31/2021)

Auburn, CA  http://www.janehaworth.com janehhaworth@gmail.com 


*Cathie Hoover (pd through 12/31/2021)

Modesto, CA  http://www.cathiehooverstudios.com cathieirene@att.net 


Kerry Hubbard (pd through 12/31/2020) 

Cambria, CA  http://www.girlstitches.com

kbug4ever@gmail.com 


*Jean Impey (pd through 12/31/2021)

San Juan Capistrano, CA  http://www.sewjean.com jean@sewjean.com 


Sandra Johnson (pd through 12/31/2020) 

Anaheim, CA  http://www.sandrajohnsondesigns.com sandrajohnsondesigns@gmail.com 


*Vicki Johnson (pd through 12/31/2020) 

Soquel, CA 

 http://www.vntgraphics.com vicki@vntgraphics.com 


*Petra Keller (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 Columbia, CA    pquilter95310@gmail.com 


Rami Kim (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 Rocklin, CA 

 http://www.ramikim.com  ramikimfascination@gmail.com 


Pattie Klimek 12/31/2019  

 San Francisco, CA 

patty9308@att.net 


*Marjan Kluepfel (pd through  12/31/2020)

 Davis, CA  http://www.marjankluepfel.com  marjank@sbcglobal.net 


Lynn Koolish (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 Berkeley, CA  http://www.lynnkoolish.com  lynn@lynnkoolish.com 


*Kevin Kosbab  (pd through 12/31/2021)

Stockton, CA

http://www.feeddog.net/  kevin@feeddog.net 


*Youngmin Lee (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 Pleasanton, CA  http://www.youngminlee.com  young@youngminlee.com 


Joy Lily (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 San Francisco , CA 

 http://www.joy-lily.com

 joy@joy-lily.com 


*Jenny Lyon  (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 Granite Bay, CA  http://www.quiltskipper.com  jlyon@surewest.net 

 

*Sharon Malachowski 

(pd through  12/31/2021)

 Sebastopol, CA  http://www.roseosharon.com  smalachowski@hotmail.com 


Lyn Mann (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 San Juan Capistrano, CA  http://www.quiltsbylyn.com  quiltlyn@mindspring.com 


*Peggy Martin (pd through 12/31/2020)

 San Diego, CA  http://www.peggymartinquilts.com  peggymartinquilts@gmail.com 


Dixie McBride   12/31/2019

 Carmichael, CA  http://www.dixiemcbride.com/  dixiemcbride@yahoo.com 


*Becky McDaniel 

(pd through 12/31/2021) 

Laguna Niguel, CA  http://www.beckymcdaniel.com  becky@beckymcdaniel.com  


*Lisa McKissick (pd through 12/31/2021) 

 Petaluma, CA  http://www.cosmoquilts.com  cosmoquilts@gmail.com 


Julia McLeod (pd through 12/31/2021) 

 Walnut Creek, CA  http://www.silkandsalvage.com  silkandsalvage@gmail.com 


Eileen Milligan (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 Yuba City, CA  http://www.melissaandmomquilts.com  eileenmilligan52@gmail.com 


*Sandra Mollon (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 Tracy, CA  http://www.sandramollonquilts.com  smollon@pacbell.net 


*Cindy Myers (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 Ontario, CA  http://wearablart.blogspot.com  wearablart@hotmail.com 


*Skip Norman (pd through 12/31/2020) 

 Elk Grove, CA  http://www.stitchesofcolor.com  skipnorman@sbcglobal.net 


*Lisa Norton (pa through 12/31/2020) 

 Livermore, CA  http://www.materialgirlfriends.com  lisa@materialgirlfriends.com 



Teachers O-Z

Teachers A-G

Teachers O-Z

 Kitty Oliver (pd through 12/31/2021) 

Sacramento, CA    koliver.quilting@gmail.com 


Shannon Gillman Orr (pd through 12/31/2020) 

Clayton, CA  https://www.evabmakery.com shannon@evabmakery.com 


*Geri Patterson-Kutras (pd through 12/31/2020) 

Morgan Hill, CA  http://www.geripkartquilts.com geripkartquilts@aol.com 


*Michelle Peerson (pd through 12/31/2020) 

Roseville, CA  http://www.michellepeerson.com michellepeerson17@hotmail.com 


*Colleen Pelfrey

 (pd through 12/31/2021) 

Live Oak, CA  https://www.colleenpelfreyquilts.com colleenpelfreyquilts@gmail.com 


*Kathryn Pellman (pd through 12/31/2020) 

Los Angeles, CA  http://www.kathrynpellman.com kathryn.pellman@gmail.com 


Judy Coates Perez  12/31/2019

Sacramento, CA  http://www.judycoatesperez.com judy@judycoatesperez.com 


Yvonne Phenicie (pd through 12/31/2021) 

Colusa, CA   

yphenicie@yahoo.com 


*Scarlett Rose (pa through 12/31/2021) 

Anderson, CA  http://www.ScarlettRose.com scarlett@scarlettrose.com 


Kathleen Rountree (pd through 12/31/2020) 

Castro Valley, CA  http://cottonlinenandlace.blogspot.com kat525252@yahoo.com 


*Fern Royce (pd through 12/31/2020) 

Berkeley, CA  http://www.fernroycequilting.com fern.royce@gmail.com 


*Linda Schmidt (pd through 12/31/2022) 

Dublin, CA  http://www.shortattentionspanquilting.com/ shortattn@comcast.net 


Elaine Schmitz  12/31/2019

San Ramon, CA    elaineschmitz@me.com 


Jill Schumacher (pd through 12/31/2020) 

Rio Vista, CA  http://www.quiltmakertothequeen.com jillschumacher@frontiernet.net 


*Lujean Seagal (pd through 12/31/2020) 

Thousand Oaks, CA    luseagal@gmail.com 


Ann Shaw   12/31/2019

Camas, WA  http://www.annshawquilting.com annshawquilting@gmail.com 


April Sproule (pd through 12/31/2020) 

Fortuna, CA  http://www.sproulestudios.com aprilsp@suddenlink.net 


*Diane Steele (pd through 12/31/2020) 

Davis, CA  http://www.dianesteelequilts.blogspot.com steeledome@gmail.com 


Linda Sullivan (pd through 12/31/2021) 

Palm Desert, CA  

https://colourwerx.com colourwerx@yahoo.com 


*Mary Tabar  (pd through 12/31/2021)

San Diego, CA  http://www.marytabar.com marytabar@gmail.com 


Jane Tenorio-Coscanelli  12/31/2019

Lake Elsinore, CA  http://www.quarterinchpublishing.com quarteri@aol.com 


Lisa Thorpe (pd through 12/31/2020) 

Healdsburg, CA  http://www.lisathorpe.com artist@lisathorpe.com 


*Davd Trebotich

 (pd through 12/31/2021) 

Antioch, CA  http://www.twiceniceshoppe.com twiceniceshop@gmail.com 


*Meri Henriques Vahl 

(pd through 12/31/2021)

Soquel, CA  http://www.meriartquilts.com vahlfamily@cs.com 


*Alexandra Sondra Von Burg

(pd through 12/31/2020) 

Berkeley, CA  http://www.alexandravonburg.com sondra@adada.com 


*Linda Wagner (pd through 12/31/2020) 

Suisun City, CA  http://www.addquilter.com addquilter@sbcglobal.net 


Gwen Weedon (pd through 12/31/2020) 

San Luis Obispo, CA

 gwenslo@yahoo.com 


*Kellie Willey (pd through 12/31/2020) 

Sacramento, CA  https://www.littlequiltcreations.com littlequiltcreations@gmail.com 


*Claire Witherspoon (pd through 12/31/2020)

Soquel, CA  http://www.clairewitherspoon.com cspoonquilt@yahoo.com