Longarm Quilters

NCQC does not endorse businesses or individuals - contact them directly.

 

Antioch                 Carmen Franklin

                                  carmen@retreatforquiters.com

                                    Membership paid through 12/1/2020


Applegate           Beth Handy
​                                 quiltbeth@yahoo.com
                                  Membership paid through 12/31/2020


Berkeley              Kristen Takakuwa
                                kristen@hellostitchstudio.com
                                Membership paid through 12/31/2020

                               Alexandra Sondra Von Burg
                               http://www.alexandravonburg.com/
                               sondra@adada.com
                                Membership paid through 12/31/2020

Cambria           Kerry Hubbard - Curly Girl In Stitches  

                             http://www.girlstitches.com

                             kbug4ever@gmail.com

                              Membership paid through 12/1/2020

Fortuna          April Sproule - Sproule Studios
                          http://www.sproulestudios.com
​                           aprilsp@suddenlink.net
                            Membership paid through 12/31/2020

Grass Valley   Sandra Bruce
                             http://www.sandrabruce.com
                              sandrabruce@pacbell.net
                              Membership paid through 12/31/2020

King City        Holly Casey - Holly Casey Quilts
                           http://www.hollycaseyquilts.com
                           holly@hollycaseyquilts.com
                             Membership paid through 12/31/2019


Oceanside   Trudy Cleveland - Quilting by Trudy
                         http://www.trudycleveland.com
                         tcleveland@aol.com

                          Membership paid through 12/31/2019


Pleasanton   Jeanne Brophy - Jeannebquiltz Custom Quilter 

                            jeannebquiltz@gmail.com

                            Membership paid through 12/31/2024


San Juan Capistrano     Jean Impey  

                                                  www.sewjean.com

                                                  jean@sewjean.com

                                                     Membership paid through 12/31/2021


San Louis Obispo       Gwen Weedon - Sonshine Quilting

                                            Facebook:  Sonshine Quilting

                                            gwenslo@yahoo.com

                                              Membership paid through 12/31/2020


San Rafael        Colleen Granger - Sew Little Time Quilting
                               http://www.sewlittletimequilting.com
​                                colleen@sewlittletimequilting.com
                                Membership paid through 12/31/2020

Sebastopol     Sharon Malachowski
                             http://www.roseosharon.com
​                              smalachowski@hotmail.com
                               Membership paid through 12/31/2021

image476